Testimonials

agent-reviews-trans-grey-text
All Agents

21st Jan, 2014

See this independent review site for more reviews.    

Di Cope

14th Jan, 2014

We sold a property through Radcliffe and Rust (David Radcliffe), We bought a property through Radcliffe and Rust (Richard Rust),  and We let a property Read more

Jenny M

13th Jan, 2014

I came to Radcliffe and Rust after a poor experience with another local letting agency.  Radcliffe and Rust are like’ a breathe of fresh air’ Read more

Andrew

10th Jan, 2014

I dealt with a lot of different estate agents when looking for a property but the service provided by Radcliffe and Rust was stellar.  Prompt Read more

Kate

10th Jan, 2014

I never thought I would hear myself saying that an estate agent earned his fee but David, Richard and Craig at Radcliffe & Rust most Read more

Adrian Scarlett

15th Nov, 2013

My wife and I have to mention that we have received warm and friendly dealings with everyone during our move. From first meeting Craig, who showed Read more

CB

5th Nov, 2013

I am very pleased to have found an agency that found me a new tenant quickly and efficiently. The brochures’ photos and property details where Read more

Richard

2nd Nov, 2013

Radcliffe and Rust were very good with my sale, David Radcliffe strikes the right balance between not being constantly on the phone all the time Read more

Chris

31st Oct, 2013

We used Radcliffe and Rust to let our property in Cambridge. We found that they were extremely helpful and efficient, everything was done on or Read more

GLB

28th Oct, 2013

If you want an alternative to the impersonal service frequently offered by the typical large chain estate agent, and are looking for a friendly, proactive, Read more

Bee

28th Oct, 2013

Very painless and hassle free transactions with R&R. They were always available when needed, yet never disturbed me unless it was necessary. They even helped Read more

Elizabeth B

13th Oct, 2013

Richard Rust and Radcliffe & Rust are a refreshing change in the world of estate/letting agents. I remain very impressed with the extreme level of Read more

Mrs B Radford

18th Sep, 2013

I already had experience of Radcliffe & Rust when I purchased my present property, and they were acting for the seller. Having found them very Read more

Daniel

3rd Sep, 2013

Radcliffe & Rust dealt with my application efficiently and with careful attention to my individual circumstances. I am happy to recommend them.

Amy

30th Aug, 2013

As a first time buyer, I was very wary of Estate Agents, having heard lots of horror stories. I feel so fortunate to have met Read more

Rachel Cook

18th Jul, 2013

Our house purchase became complicated and David was fully involved in resolving issues swiftly and efficiently.  He treated us fairly and was utterly competent and Read more

siskin

13th Jun, 2013

We sold our flat with Radcliffe and Rust and were impressed with pretty much the whole process. They did good photos and a clear floor Read more

Catto’s

3rd Jun, 2013

I have sold two properties through R&R and recommended them many times over to others wanting to sell or rent their properties. They are local Read more

Kstraus

31st May, 2013

Jonny Branagh

24th May, 2013

We had a very positive experience with estate agents Radcliffe & Rust. From the first meeting we had every confidence our property would be let Read more

Marke

24th May, 2013

I was very grateful for the professional and helpful service provided by Radcliffe and Rust during my purchase of the property. Richard always made himself Read more

Norrish

18th Apr, 2013

When looking for a property in Cambridge we viewed 3 properties being sold by Radcliffe and Rust. Two of the properties we viewed twice. On Read more

Olivia Turner

16th Apr, 2013

I had the pleasure of purchasing a house in January 2013 with the help of Radcliffe and Rust. They were exemplary in every way – Read more

Tom

11th Apr, 2013

Radcliffe and Rust marketed my property for two months and failed to find a suitable tenant before I happened to find a tenant myself. However, Read more

Fahmida

9th Apr, 2013

I brought my first property recently from Radcliffe & Rust, had a great service from both Richard & David. They are very professional and dealt Read more